Officers and Board of Directors

Elected Officers

Co-President Pam Lacy
Co-President Janet Weisheit
Past President Pat Wakham
Program – Co-Vice President Maggie Torley
Program – Co-Vice President Chris Hawkinson
Membership – Vice President Elnore Grow
Treasurer Bev Dare
Secretary Maggie Torley

Appointed Officers

AAUW Funds Janet Weisheit
Bulletin Clare Marshall
Community Sue Riach
Community Nancy Sommer
Diversions Elnore Grow
Diversions Diane Meyer
Public Policy Betty Boyd
Publicity Kathy Antony
Roster Joan Van Loozenoord
Social Barb O’Neal
Social Deanna Hanna
Website Clare Marshall

Elected Colorado State Board Officers

CO State Past President Stormy McDonald
CO Program Co-VP Diane Fuchs